talent concept

Let the right people be in the right place, and let those who contribute have equal returns.

autonomous simulation

talent strategy


Adhere to the concept of "human resources are the first resource of an enterprise", innovate the methods of talent cultivation and introduction, and strive to build an international talent team that is compatible with the development of international strategy, appropriate total amount, reasonable hierarchical structure, and supporting professional structure. It has become the backbone of international strategic development.

Picture Name

incentive mechanism


Guided by performance and results, we should establish a short-term, medium-term and long-term "trinity" assessment and incentive mechanism, and a salary system in line with the market, so as to achieve "assessment on everyone's head", promote the refinement of the salary system, let employees share the achievements of the company's operation and development, and realize common development.

Talent Recruitment

Picture Name

Daily chemical raw material sales

Responsibilities 1. Sales and promotion of the company's products; 2, multi-channel development of new markets, the development of new customers; 3. Planning and execution of sales activities in the region; 4. Establish long-term strategic cooperation relationship with customers.
Picture Name

Organic Synthesis Researcher

Responsibilities 1, responsible for the project process improvement, optimization and other work; 2, responsible for the writing of relevant materials and other work; 3, responsible for process amplification and production enterprise process handover work.
Picture Name

R & D Engineer of Cosmetics Division

Responsibilities 1. The overall solution of cosmetic anti-corrosion system; 2, cosmetic raw material ratio efficacy evaluation; 3, the customer inspection samples for anti-corrosion efficacy testing, and other microbial testing; 4. Cooperate with the company's publicity and promotion activities and provide technical support for the company.

人才理念

让合适的人在合适的位置,让有贡献的人有等值的回报

自主仿真

人才战略


坚持“人才资源是企业的第一资源”理念,创新人才培育和引进方式,着力建设一支与国际化战略发展相适应、总量适当、层级结构合理、专业结构配套的国际化人才队伍,将其打造成国际化战略开拓的中坚力量。

图片名称

激励机制


以绩效和结果为导向,建立短期、中期、长期“三位一体”的考核激励机制,与市场相接轨的薪酬体系,做到“人人头上有考核”,推动薪酬体系精细化,让员工分享公司经营发展的成果,实现共同发展。

人才招聘

图片名称

日化原料销售

  岗位职责   1、公司产品的销售和推广;   2、多渠道开拓新市场,发展新客户;   3、区域内销售活动的策划和执行;   4、客户建立长期战略合作关系。
图片名称

有机合成研究员

  岗位职责   1、负责项目的工艺改进、优化等工作;   2、负责相关资料的撰写等工作;   3、负责工艺放大与生产企业工艺交接工作。
图片名称

化妆品事业部研发工程师

  岗位职责   1、化妆品防腐体系整体解决方案;   2、化妆品原料配比功效测评;   3、对客户送检样品进行防腐功效测试、及其他微生物检测;   4、配合公司宣传推广活动,为公司提供技术支持。